Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
5/30/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
5/31/2017
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Overdose Surveillance Committee Kick-off Call
6/2/2017
Time: From 12 - 1 PM ET
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
6/5/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
6/12/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Analytic Solutions Committee Monthly Meeting
6/15/2017
Time: From 2 - 3 PM ET
 
Rapid surveillance of overdose morbidity: Developing case definitions, building queries, and...
6/15/2017
Time: From 12 pm - 1:30 pm ET
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
One Health Surveillance Committee Meeting
6/22/2017
Time: From 12 - 1 pm ET
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
6/26/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
6/26/2017
Time: From 1 pm - 2:30 pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
6/27/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/3/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/10/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/17/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Analytic Solutions Committee Monthly Meeting
7/20/2017
Time: From 2 - 3 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org